202406-43 Nomination and Appointment / Election of Board Officers

McHenry County Mental Health Board Decision Memorandum

Background

According to the Mental Health Board By-laws, Article V. Officers of the Board. Section 2. Election and Term of Office:

The officers of the Mental Health Board shall be elected annually by nominations from the floor by the Mental Health Board at the regular annual meeting of the Mental Health Board in June for a term of one year from July 1st to June 30th

Recommendation and Motion:

Motion to select the following Board Members as the Officers of the Board for a period of July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025:

As President - Connee Meschini As Vice President - Ray Lapinas As Treasurer - Lindsay Keisman As Secretary - Adam Carson